Website Manager

Miss Shen Softball - Clifton Park, NY

Miss Shen Softball - Clifton Park, NY

Miss Shen Board of Directors

PresidentAnthony Battuello
Vice PresidentEric Dunham
SecretaryAdam Doling
TreasurerLinda MacFarlane
T-Ball & Minors Division Coordinator (6U)Anthony Morrelli
A Division Coordinator (8U)Joe Weber
AA Division Coordinator (10U)Justin Poleski
AAA Division Coordinator (12U)Anthony Battuello
Majors Division Coordinator (17U)Joe Heaphy
Open Division Coordinator (23U)John Belkevich
Registration Coordinator (Registrar)**Open**
Player RepresentativeJohn Young
Sponsors CoordinatorKathy Shafer
Equipment CoordinatorBobby Hanks
Uniform Coordinator**Open**
Fields CoordinatorHolly Stadel
Co-Fields CoordinatorJustin Poleski
Community Outreach and Special Events CoordinatorAdam Doling
Umpire CoordinatorRob Groelz
Tournaments and Clinics CoordinatorJohn Belkevich
Communications CoordinatorJaime Kazlo
Director(s) at LargeN/A


Miss Shen Softball
P.O. Box 724 
Clifton Park, New York 12065

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Miss Shen Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In